MVTec Software GmbH
 

Webinar: Machine Vision for Warehouse Automation and Intra Logistics

This webinar will shed light on recent advances of machine vision software algorithms that make applications within the intra logistics and warehouse automation possible.

We will discuss recent improvements of methods for object localization, classification and 3D position recognition, and show how they are used in real-world applications.


The following questions will be answered:

  • How can the logistics industry benefit from recent advances in machine vision?
  • Which new machine vision applications can be used in logistics due to recent improvements of sensors and software algorithms?
  • How are machine vision technologies like object localization, classification and 3D position recognition applicable in real cases?


Date: July 10, 2019
Time: 10 AM (CDT) / 11 AM (EDT) / 8 AM (PDT) / 3 PM (GMT)
Speaker: Mario Bohnacker (Head of Solutions, MVTec Software GmbH)

The webinar is organized by Vision Systems Design.

Please register here