机器视觉集成开发环境

HALCON 为机器视觉提供集成开发环境:HDevelop。HDevelop 是一个高度交互式环境,能让您即便在从采集设备获取图像时也能快速、高效地构建图像处理解决方案。当您准备好机器视觉程序代码时,就可以使用 HDevEngine 将代码轻松集成到应用中,或者作为 C++、C、C# 或 Visual Basic 源代码导出。

HDevEngine,即“HDevelop 引擎”,是一个充当解释器的库,您可以使用它直接从 C++、C# 或 Visual Basic 应用中加载并执行 HDevelop 程序和步骤。通过这种方式,您无需编译,即可对应用的视觉部分进行更改。

辅助工具 | 示例程序浏览器| 算子控制 | HDevelop 在线 | 图形窗口 | 算子窗口 | 程序窗口| 变量窗口| 检查窗口

HDevelop 的所有功能(包括上面列出的各个窗口)都可以在 HALCON 支持的所有操作系统上实现(参见此处)。凭借 HALCON 的丰富经验,HDevelop 针对机器视觉应用的需求量身定制,并对图形用户界面进行了优化,以提高可用性。

此外,HDevelop 还为常见子任务(如图像采集,摄像头校准或匹配)提供辅助工具。这些 HDevelop 辅助工具的图形用户界面能帮助您以交互的方式建立和配置解决方案,并将所需的相应代码序列插入到HDevelop 程序中。

HDevelop 还提供以下语言的图形用户界面

英语 | 德语 | 西班牙语 | 日语 | 法语 | 葡萄牙语 | 简体中文 | 意大利语 | 土耳其语 | 繁体中文 | 韩语

为 MERLIC 打造自定义工具

HDevelop 还可用于为 MERLIC 开发自定义工具。有了这些工具,MERLIC 现有的工具库可以灵活扩展,满足各种额外需求。

HALCON Progress Key Visual shows a Person on a Bike driving fast through a dessert

Integrated Development Environment for Machine Vision

HALCON provides an Integrated Development Environment (IDE) for machine vision: HDevelop is a highly interactive environment that enables you to build image processing solutions fast and efficiently – even while acquiring images from a capture device. As soon as you are satisfied with your machine vision program code, you can integrate it easily into your application using HDevEngine or export it as C++, C, C#, or Visual Basic source code.

The HDevEngine, i.e., the "HDevelop Engine", is a library that acts as an interpreter and lets you directly load and execute HDevelop programs and procedures from within your C++, C#, or Visual Basic application. This allows you to change the vision part of your application without the need of compiling it.

Assistants | Example Program Browser | Operator Control | HDevelop Online | Graphics Window | Operator Window | Program Window | Variable Window | Inspection Windows

The full functionality of HDevelop (incl. all windows listed above) can be used on all operating systems, which are supported by HALCON (see here). Thanks to the extensive experience HALCON is based on, HDevelop is tailored to the needs of machine vision applications with a GUI that is optimized for usability.

Moreover, HDevelop contains assistants for common subtasks, such as image acquisition, camera calibration, or matching. The graphical user interface of those HDevelop Assistants can be used to interactively set up and configure your solution and insert the corresponding code sequence on demand into your HDevelop program.

The HDevelop GUI is available in various languages

English | German | Spanish | Japanese | French | Portuguese | Chinese (Simplified) | Italian | Turkish | Chinese (Traditional) | Korean

Create Custom Tools for MERLIC

HDevelop can also be used to develop custom tools for MERLIC. With these, MERLIC's existing tool library can be extended flexibly to suit any additional needs.