解决方案、技术支持以及更多服务

MVTec 提供广泛的服务和支持,可帮助您以最佳方式实现机器视觉任务。 我们专家致力于使您高效使用 MVTec 产品,以便您可以部署成功的机器视觉项目。

我们的服务从最初开始

为了确保您成功实施机器视觉项目,我们的专家将为您提供帮助,例如可行性研究免费的应用程序评估

在将我们的软件移植到您的平台上时,我们也会提供辅助。 在我们针对特定产品的培训课程以及根据您的需求量身定制的研讨会中,您将在线或亲自获得合适的应用支持。

您需要软件支持?

每当您需要使用我们的软件的帮助时,MVTec 的专家或当地的代理商将竭诚为您服务。

请不要忘记向我们提供以下信息:您的系统环境,即使用的软件版本,计算机/处理器类型,操作系统等,以及确切的错误消息。 另外,如果您对 HALCON 有疑问,请发送简短的 HDevelop 程序和相应的图像,以使您的联系人可以直接重现该问题。

 图像采集设备:如果您对 MVTec HALCON 的图像采集接口有疑问,请首先确保您使用的计算机满足该接口的所有系统要求; 特别是必须安装正确的驱动程序版本。 如果您对框架采集卡进行支持咨询,请不要忘记命名所有使用过的硬件和软件组件。

如果您还没有相应联系人,请与我们或我们合格的当地代理商联系。

更多信息

Services & Support

With a wide range of service and support options MVTec supports you to realize your machine vision task in the best possible way. The aim of our experts is to enable you to use MVTec products so you can deploy successful machine vision projects.

Service from the beginning

To ensure that you successfully implement your machine vision projects, our experts are available to assist you, for example with feasibility studies or free application evaluation.

You can also count on us when it comes to port our software to your platform. In our product-specific training courses and in workshops tailored to your needs, you will receive suitable application support - online or in person.

You need software support?

Whenever you need help using our software your contact person at MVTec or your local distributor will be happy to assist you.

Please do not forget to specify your system environment, i.e. the software version used, the computer/processor type, the operating system etc. as well as the exact error message. In addition, if you have questions about HALCON, it can be helpful to send a short HDevelop program and the corresponding image so that your contact person can reproduce the problem directly.

Image acquisition devices: If you have problems with an image acquisition interface of MVTec HALCON, first make sure that the computer you use meets all system requirements of the interface; in particular, the correct driver version must be installed. If you place a support inquiry to a framegrabber board, please do not forget to name all used hardware and software components.

If you do not yet have a contact person, please contact us or one of our qualified local distributor.

Further Information